

SHINING STAR PUBLIC SCHOOL

(Run & Managed by M.Y. Educational & Social Welfare Trust, Siwan)
Website: www.shiningstarsiwan.in

List of School Management Committee (SMC):-

S.No	Member Name	Occupation & Address	Designation
01	Dr. M R Shibli	Department of Maths Z.A.I.PG. College, Siwan(Bihar)	Chairman
02	Prof. (Dr) Haroon Shailendra	Chakiya, Siwan-841226	Member
03	Dr. Naveen Kumar	Department of Chem. Z.A.I.PG. College, Siwan(Bihar)	Member
04	Binod Kumar Sinha	Principal, Bihar Public School, Siwan	Member
05	A.E Rizvi	Senior Advocate, Civil Court, Siwan	Member
06	Dr. K Alam	Doctor, Shabnam Nursing Home, Siwan	Member
07	Mrs. Nabonita Ghosh	Principal, Sanghmitra Public School, Siwan	Member
08	Mohd Saad Rashid	Principal, Shining Star Public School, Siwan	Member Secretary
09	Kewal Krishna	Teacher, Shining Star Public School, Siwan	Member Teacher
10	Suman Parmanand Singh	Teacher, Shining Star Public School, Siwan	Member Teacher
11	Mohammad Asif	Hathauri, Chhata, Siwan- 841226	Member Guardian
12	Smt. Savita Devi	Mukhiya, Barram Panchayat	Member (Local)
13	Smt. Vijayalakshmi Devi	Laheji, Siwan	Member Guardian

PRINCIPAL

Shining Star Public School Badron-Khodaibari, Siwan Chairman
Shining Star Public School
Badram Khodalbari, Siwan

Badram near Khodaibari, P.O Bakerganj, P.S- Hussainganj, Dist- Siwah, Bihar-841286